The Old Byre is available for hire all year round. See below for details and get in touch to make a booking!

Contact us!

Pricing

High Season:

May - September, £580 per week.
TT & Grand Prix Race week, £750 per week.

Low Season:

October - April, £460 per week.

Contact

Email: voirrey.heath@gmail.com

Phone: +44 (0)1483 277286

'Yn Shenn Vaaieagh',
66 Douglas Street,
Peel,
Isle of Man,
IM51BD.


Availability in 2018

Saturday 28 April - Saturday 19 May

Saturday 9 June - Saturday 16 June

Saturday 16 June - Saturday 23 June

Saturday 11th August - Saturday 18th August

Saturday 1 September - 29 September

Saturday 29 September - Saturday 27 October

Saturday 27 October - Saturday 5 January